

Dr Gwynne Jones
Prif Weithredwr/Chief Executive
CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN
ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL
Swyddfeydd y Cyngor - Council Offices
LLANGEFNI
Ynys Môn - Anglesey
LL77 7TW

Ffôn / tel (01248) 752500 Ffacs / fax (01248) 750839

RHYBUDD O GYFARFOD	NOTICE OF MEETING
PWYLLGOR GWASANAETHAU DEMOCRATAIDD	DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE
DYDD MERCHER 30 MEDI 2015 am 2.00 o'r gloch yp	WEDNESDAY 30 SEPTEMBER 2015 at 2.00 pm
YSTAFELL BWYLLGOR 1 SWYDDFEYDD Y CYNGOR LLANGEFNI	COMMITTEE ROOM 1 COUNCIL OFFICES LLANGEFNI
Swyddog Pwyllgor Shirley 01248	

AELODAU / MEMBERS

Cynghorwyr / Councillors:-

Annibynnol / Independent

D R Hughes, Victor Hughes, Richard Owain Jones and Dafydd Rhys Thomas

Plaid Cymru / The Party of Wales

Vaughan Hughes (Cadeirydd/Chair), R.Meirion Jones, R G Parry OBE and Dylan Rees

Llafur / Labour

J A Roberts

Grwp Chwyldroad / Revolutionist Group

Peter S. Rogers

AGENDA

1 <u>DECLARATION OF INTEREST</u>

To receive any declaration of interest from any Member or Officer in respect of any item of business.

2 ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIR

To elect a Vice-Chair.

3 MINUTES (Pages 1 - 4)

To submit for confirmation, the minutes of the meeting held on 25th March, 2015.

4 WEBCASTING OF MEETINGS (Pages 5 - 8)

To submit the report of the Head of Democratic Services.

5 <u>MEMBERS' ANNUAL REPORTS</u> (Pages 9 - 12)

To submit the report of the Head of Democratic Services.

6 <u>DIVERSITY IN DEMOCRACY</u> (Pages 13 - 14)

To submit the report of the Head of Democratic Services.

7 **COMMITTEE WORK PROGRAMME 2015/16** (Pages 15 - 16)

To submit the report of the Head of Democratic Services.